Divison Contacts

Contact Us

PSIA/AASI Northern Intermountain                                                              

P.O. BOX 2587                                                                                          

Ketchum, ID 83340

(208) 539-2253

office@psia-ni.org 

Director Nomination Form

Officers

 

Name Phone E-Mail
President
Fernando Veroz (208) 891-9568
pres@psia-ni.org
 Vice President
Christian Luening (208) 841-2581 christian.luening@gmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Angela Bovee (208) 431-9084 angelabovee@gmail.com

Board of Directors


Name Phone E-Mail
Terms Expire in Spring 2019
Walt Coiner (208) 539-2253 wc@hollyberrynursery.com
Colleen Morishita (208) 859-4563 wc@hollyberrynursery.com
Deann Miller (425) 442-5584 deanntamarack@gmail.com
Terms Expire in Spring 2020
Gary Baarson  (208) 938-0472  xfl6drvr@gmail.com 
Paul Blaylock (208) 861-8046 paulblaylock2@gmail.com
Irv Bier  (208) 720-8802 irvinbier@gmail.com
 Terms Expire in Spring 2021
Angela Bovee (208) 431-9084  angelabovee@gmail.com
Christian Luening (208) 841-2581 christian.luening@gmail.com
Fernando Veroz (208) 891-9568 pres@psia-ni.org

Committee Chairs

 

Name Phone E-Mail
Professional Development 
Weylin Barrett (208) 720-7060 prodev@psia.org
Alpine Certification
Ben Roberts (720) 878-5962 bennyr59772@yahoo.com
Alpine Education 
Eric Zimmerman (208) 830-3557 erzimmer13@gmail.com
Snowboard Certification 
Jake Bolin (208) 901-2250 jakebolin@cableone.net
Snowboard Education
Tim Ball (208) 720-2827 radicaltadpole@hotmail.com
Nordic
Steve Haims (208) 309-3651 shaims@sunvalley.com
Children's
Jani Sutherland (801) 331-8209 janiski@cox.net
Adaptive 
Chuck Chiu (208) 899-5127 chuckchiu@hotmail.com
Newsletter
Martina Vala msvennugsen@gmail.com
Website 
Colleen Morishita (208) 859-4563 ssmanager@brundage.com
National Representative
Walt Coiner (208) 539-2253 wc@hollyberrynursery.com
Name Phone E-Mail
President
Tom Koto (208) 866-5461 pres@psia-ni.org
Vice President
Seth Jacobsen (208) 634-6531 vp@psia-ni.org
Secretary
Walt Coiner (208) 539-2253 office@psia-ni.org

(208) 431-9084
​​